• Spring & Summer Registration is OPEN! Learn more
Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Balls on Chin plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Balls on Chin

Winter 2018 Thursday Coed 6's (A, BB or B) @ St. Andrew Gym in Wrigleyville - Coed 6's A
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 5 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, January 11

Bar Sponsor
8:15 PM South Court
 
Visitor
vs
Throw That pASS In A Circle
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, January 18

Team Payer
8:15 PM South Court
 
Visitor
vs
Is It In
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, February 1

Corporate Events
9:15 PM South Court
 
Visitor
vs
We Always Get It Up
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, February 8

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
9:15 PM South Court
 
Visitor
vs
Nice tips
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, February 15

Which Way Do You Play?
8:15 PM South Court
 
Visitor
vs
Throw That pASS In A Circle
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, February 22

Spring Sports - Indoor & Outdoor
10:15 PM South Court
 
Home
vs
Nice tips

Thursday, March 1

Register For Next Season
7:15 PM South Court
 
Visitor
vs
Is It In

Thursday, March 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, March 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  #vballpun
Holiday Reverse Coed 4's Tournament - Thursday 1/4/18 @ St. Andrew Gym

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab