• Summer League Registration is OPEN! Learn more
Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club

Upcoming Volleyball Tournaments

 

https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/beach.jpg  https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/indoor2.jpg

 

 

Sat 5/20/17 @ Diversey Fields in Chicago https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/orange+sign+up+now.png

Spring Grass Luau
Men's 3's Open/AA/A/BB/B, Women's 3's Open/AA/A/BB/B, Coed 4's A/BB/Rec, Coed 6's B/Rec
Prizes include cash for the top levels, Players Champions fleeces, sponsored prizes & more!
 
Sun 5/21/17 @ North Avenue Beach in Chicago https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/orange+sign+up+now.png
Players Beach Series #2
 
Sun 6/4/17 @ North Avenue Beach in Chicago https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/orange+sign+up+now.png
Players Beach Series #3
 
Sat 6/10/17 @ North Avenue Beach in Chicago https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/orange+sign+up+now.png
Beach Slap Volleyball Tournament & Party
 
Sat 6/17/17 @ North Avenue Beach in Chicago https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/orange+sign+up+now.png
Players Beach Series #4
NCSVA Collegiate Qualifier
 
Sat 6/24/17 @ Old Rugby Gun Club in Milwaukee
Triplesfest Luau Milwaukee
 
Sun 6/25/17 @ North Avenue Beach in Chicago https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/orange+sign+up+now.png
Players Beach Series #5
 
Sun 7/9/17 @ North Avenue Beach in Chicago https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/orange+sign+up+now.png
Players Beach Series #6
 
Sat 7/22/17 @ Horner Park in Chicago
Luau Grass Championships
 
Sun 7/23/17 @ North Avenue Beach in Chicago https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/orange+sign+up+now.png
Luau Beach Championships (Players Beach Series #7)
 
Sat 8/5/17 @ North Avenue Beach in Chicago https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/orange+sign+up+now.png
Players Beach Series #8
 
Sat 8/12/17 @ North Avenue Beach in Chicago https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/orange+sign+up+now.png
Big Dig Volleyball Tournament & Party
 
Sat 8/26/17 @ North Avenue Beach in Chicago https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/orange+sign+up+now.png
Players Beach Series #9
 
Sat 9/9/17 @ Diversey Fields in Chicago https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/orange+sign+up+now.png
Fall Grass Luau
 
Sun 9/10/17 @ North Avenue Beach in Chicago https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/orange+sign+up+now.png
Players Beach Series #10
 
Sat 9/23/17 @ North Avenue Beach in Chicago https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/orange+sign+up+now.png
Players Beach Series Championships
 
 
 

https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/beach2.jpg    https://s3.amazonaws.com/PSG_graphics_on_League_Lab/indoor1.jpg

 
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab