• Spring & Summer Registration is OPEN! Learn more
Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
We Always Get It Up plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

We Always Get It Up

Winter 2018 Thursday Coed 6's (A, BB or B) @ St. Andrew Gym in Wrigleyville - Coed 6's A
Team Color
Green - Lime
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, January 18

Team Payer
10:15 PM South Court
 
Home
vs
Nice tips
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, January 25

Dick's Sporting Goods
8:15 PM South Court
 
Home
vs
Is It In
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, February 1

Corporate Events
9:15 PM South Court
 
Home
vs
Balls on Chin
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, February 8

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
7:15 PM South Court
 
Visitor
vs
Throw That pASS In A Circle
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, February 15

Which Way Do You Play?
10:15 PM South Court
 
Home
vs
Is It In
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, February 22

Spring Sports - Indoor & Outdoor
7:15 PM South Court
 
Home
vs
Throw That pASS In A Circle

Thursday, March 1

Register For Next Season
8:15 PM South Court
 
Visitor
vs
Nice tips

Thursday, March 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, March 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  MMA
Saturday 1/6/18 Men's & Women's 6's Volleyball Tournament @ Prairie Stone in Hoffman Estates (USAV Sanctioned)

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Volleyball
  Throw dat pASS in a circle
2016 Spring Grass Luau Volleyball Tournament

1 Player in Common

Volleyball
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab