• Spring & Summer Registration is OPEN! Learn more
Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Nice tips plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Nice tips

Winter 2018 Thursday Coed 6's (A, BB or B) @ St. Andrew Gym in Wrigleyville - Coed 6's A
Team Color
Safety Green
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, January 11

Bar Sponsor
7:15 PM South Court
 
Visitor
vs
Is It In
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, January 18

Team Payer
10:15 PM South Court
 
Visitor
vs
We Always Get It Up
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, January 25

Dick's Sporting Goods
9:15 PM South Court
 
Home
vs
Throw That pASS In A Circle
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, February 8

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
9:15 PM South Court
 
Home
vs
Balls on Chin
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, February 15

Which Way Do You Play?
9:15 PM South Court
 
Home
vs
Throw That pASS In A Circle
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, February 22

Spring Sports - Indoor & Outdoor
9:15 PM South Court
 
Visitor
vs
Is It In
10:15 PM South Court
 
Visitor
vs
Balls on Chin

Thursday, March 1

Register For Next Season
8:15 PM South Court
 
Home
vs
We Always Get It Up

Thursday, March 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, March 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Nice Tips
Holiday Coed 4's Tournament - Tuesday 1/9/18 @ St. Andrew Gym

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Nicer Tips
Holiday Reverse Coed 4's Tournament - Thursday 1/4/18 @ St. Andrew Gym

4 Players in Common

Volleyball
  Nice Tips
Holiday Reverse Coed 4's Tournament - Thursday 1/4/18 @ St. Andrew Gym

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Volleyball
 
Nice Tips
Fall 2017 Thursday Coed 6's (A, BB or B) @ St. Andrew Gym in Wrigleyville

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Volleyball
 
Nice Tips
*BIG DISCOUNT!* Summer 2017 Thursday Coed 4's (A, B or Rec) @ Montrose Beach

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab