• Spring & Summer Registration is OPEN! Learn more
Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Balls Deep plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Balls Deep

Fall 2017 Monday Men's 12" BB @ Clarendon North - Men's 12" BB
Team Color
Orange - Burnt
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Monday, September 18

Bar Sponsor
9:30 PM North Diamond
 
Home
vs
Moto Lodos
Win
16 - 15

Monday, September 25

zzz-old333344123456789
6:30 PM North Diamond
 
Home
vs
Yessirr!!
Win
15 - 4

Monday, October 2

Ski Japan 2018
6:30 PM North Diamond
 
Visitor
vs
Chi-Town D's
Loss
16 - 19

Monday, October 9

Corporate Events
7:30 PM North Diamond
 
Home
vs
Slam Pigs
Loss
3 - 13

Monday, October 30

NYE 2017
8:30 PM North Diamond
 
Visitor
vs
TRUMP & Co.
Loss
14 - 35

Monday, November 6

Winter Sports
9:30 PM North Diamond
 
Visitor
vs
Team Busch Light
Win
16 - 5

Monday, November 27

Winter Sports
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM North Diamond
 
Home
vs
Waveland Hawks
Win
17 - 14

Monday, December 4

Ski Japan 2018
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM North Diamond
 
Visitor
vs
TRUMP & Co.
Loss
17 - 25

Monday, November 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, December 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, April 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab