• Spring & Summer Registration is OPEN! Learn more
Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
TRUMP & Co. plays in a Softball league
 
Team

TRUMP & Co.

Fall 2017 Monday Men's 12" BB @ Clarendon North - Men's 12" BB
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 0 0

Team Schedule

Monday, September 18

Bar Sponsor
7:30 PM North Diamond
 
Visitor
vs
Chi-Town D's
Win
18 - 0

Monday, September 25

zzz-old333344123456789
9:30 PM North Diamond
 
Home
vs
Slam Pigs
Win
16 - 6

Monday, October 2

Ski Japan 2018
9:30 PM North Diamond
 
Visitor
vs
Yessirr!!
Win
20 - 8

Monday, October 9

Corporate Events
8:30 PM North Diamond
 
Home
vs
Team Busch Light
Win
14 - 4

Monday, October 30

NYE 2017
8:30 PM North Diamond
 
Home
vs
Balls Deep
Win
35 - 14

Monday, November 6

Winter Sports
6:30 PM North Diamond
 
Visitor
vs
Waveland Hawks
Win
25 - 6

Monday, November 27

Winter Sports
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM North Diamond
 
Home
vs
Yessirr!!
Win
27 - 18

Monday, December 4

Ski Japan 2018
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM North Diamond
 
Home
vs
Balls Deep
Win
25 - 17

Monday, April 9

Bar Sponsor
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM North Diamond
 
Home
vs
Team Busch Light

Monday, November 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, December 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab