Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Waveland Hawks plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Waveland Hawks

Fall 2017 Monday Men's 12" BB @ Clarendon North - Men's 12" BB
Team Color
Blue - Sky
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 4 0

Team Schedule

Monday, September 18

Bar Sponsor
8:30 PM North Diamond
 
Home
vs
Yessirr!!
Win
20 - 19

Monday, September 25

zzz-old333344123456789
7:30 PM North Diamond
 
Visitor
vs
Team Busch Light
Loss
8 - 10

Monday, October 2

zzz-old4343434
7:30 PM North Diamond
 
Visitor
vs
Slam Pigs
Win
20 - 14

Monday, October 9

Corporate Events
9:30 PM North Diamond
 
Home
vs
Chi-Town D's
Win
19 - 18

Monday, October 30

zzz-old33333333
6:30 PM North Diamond
 
Visitor
vs
Moto Lodos
Loss
8 - 18

Monday, November 6

Winter Sports
6:30 PM North Diamond
 
Home
vs
TRUMP & Co.
Loss
6 - 25

Monday, November 27

Winter Sports
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM North Diamond
 
Visitor
vs
Balls Deep
Loss
14 - 17

Monday, November 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, December 4

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, December 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, April 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, April 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, April 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Waveland Hawks
Fall 2018 Monday Men's 12" BB @ Clarendon North

4 Players in Common

Softball
 
Hawks and Lady Hawks
Summer 2018 Monday Coed 12" Rec @ North Avenue Fields in Lincoln Park

4 Players in Common

Softball
 
Waveland Hawks
Spring 2018 Monday Men's 12" BB @ Clarendon North

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
  Hawks
2017 Chicago Softball Championships

6 Players in Common

Softball
 
Waveland Hawks
Summer 2017 Monday Men's 12" BB @ Clarendon North

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
 
Waveland Hawks
Spring 2017 Monday Men's 12" BB @ Clarendon North

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Softball
 
Waveland Hawks (Dark Gray)
Fall 2016 Monday Men's 12" BB @ Clarendon North

3 Players in Common

Softball
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab