Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Kickball Schedule

Summer 2019 Wednesday Coed 10v10 Rec @ Churchill Park & Burr School *Lottie's Kickball League*

Sponsors

Wednesday, June 19

Byes
Daddy's Girls, NetKix N Chill
  Field 1 Field 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 26

All games cancelled for today
Byes
Daddy's Girls, Dropkick me, Jesus, NetKix N Chill , Our Kicks Don't Lie
  Field 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 10

Double Headers
One Kick Wonders
Byes
NetKix N Chill
  Field 1
6:00 PM
6:50 PM
7:40 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 17

  Field 1
6:00 PM
6:50 PM
7:40 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 24

Register For Next Season
  Field 1
6:00 PM
6:50 PM
7:40 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 31

Double Headers
NetKix N Chill
Byes
Send Me A Kick Pic
  Field 1
6:00 PM
6:50 PM
7:40 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 7

Double Headers
Daddy's Girls
Byes
Balls n Dolls, Food & Home Plate, One Kick Wonders, Pitches Be Crazy, Wet ENTHUSIASTS
  Field 1
6:00 PM
6:50 PM
7:40 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 14

Register For Next Season
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, August 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
7:05 PM
 
  Daddy's Girls [3]
vs
 
  Balls n Dolls [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab