Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Softball Schedule

Summer 2018 Tuesday Coed 16" Rec @ Union Park

Tuesday, July 31

Rescheduled from 7/24
Double Headers
Yello
Byes
EY TP Team, The Clare
  SE Field
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Los Gooroos [1]
vs
 
  Yello [0]
8:30 PM
 
  Yello [2]
vs
 
  Bun Steamers [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 7

All games are canceled for today due to unplayable field conditions

Tuesday, August 14

Double Headers
First Industrial Revolution, The Clare
Byes
Los Gooroos
  SE Field
6:30 PM
 
  The Clare [8]
vs
 
  EY TP Team [2]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Shotskis Whynotskis [19]
vs
 
  Yello [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 21

All games are canceled for today due to unplayable field conditions

Tuesday, August 28

New Champs Fleeces
All games are canceled for today due to unplayable field conditions

Tuesday, September 4

No Games today due to North Coast Festival

Tuesday, September 11

Register For Next Season
Double Headers
Bun Steamers
Byes
Los Gooroos, Yello
  SW Field
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Bun Steamers [11]
vs
 
  The Clare [9]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 18

New Champs Fleeces
Rescheduled from 8/7
Double Headers
Yello
  SE Field
6:30 PM
 
  EY TP Team [4]
vs
 
  Bun Steamers [8]
7:30 PM
 
  Yello [4]
vs
 
  The Clare [5]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 25

New Champs Fleeces
Rescheduled from 8/21
RAINOUT - All games will be rescheduled.

Tuesday, October 2

All games are canceled for today due to unplayable field conditions

Tuesday, October 9

Rescheduled from 9/25
Double Headers
Los Gooroos
Byes
Bun Steamers, Yello
  NE Field
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Los Gooroos [0]
vs
 
  EY TP Team [10]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 16

Double Headers
EY TP Team, Los Gooroos
Byes
First Industrial Revolution
  NE Field SW Field
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 23

PLAYOFFS
The playoff schedule will be posted after the final week of games are played
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab