Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Kickball Schedule

Late Summer 2018 Tuesday Coed 10v10 Rec @ North Avenue Turf Fields

Tuesday, August 14

Byes
Intersection
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 21

Byes
Red Balls and Vodka
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:20 PM
 
  Intersection [0]
vs
 
  Kekambas [10]
Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 28

Byes
Making Headlines
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 4

Byes
Kickin' it Old School
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:20 PM
 
  Kekambas [9]
vs
 
  Making Headlines [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 11

Byes
Kekambas
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 18

Register For Next Season
Byes
Intersection
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Making Headlines [5]
vs
 
  Kekambas [1]
7:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 25

New Champs Fleeces
RAINOUT - All games will be rescheduled.

Tuesday, October 2

Rescheduled from 9/25
Double Headers
Intersection
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
7:20 PM
 
  Kekambas [10]
vs
 
  Intersection [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:20 PM
 
  Kekambas [3]
vs
 
  Making Headlines [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab