• Winter League Registration is OPEN! Learn more
Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Kickball Schedule

Fall 2017 Wednesday Coed 10v10 Rec @ Churchill Park *Lottie's Kickball League*

Sponsors

Wednesday, September 20

  Field 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
8:45 PM
 
  Homies [6]
vs
 
  TCB [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 27

  Field 1
6:15 PM
 
  TCB [1]
vs
 
  Hot Dogs and Tacos [5]
7:05 PM
 
  Team Kick-Hall [3]
vs
 
  Homies [10]
7:55 PM
8:45 PM
 
  Ballsagna [10]
vs
 
  Ball Me Maybe [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 4

  Field 1
6:15 PM
 
  Homies [4]
vs
 
  Ball Me Maybe [0]
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
 
  Ballsagna [4]
vs
 
  Team Kick-Hall [3]
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 11

All games canceled for today

Wednesday, October 18

  Field 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
 
  Hot Dogs and Tacos [2]
vs
 
  Homies [0]
7:55 PM
 
  Ball Me Maybe [4]
vs
 
  TCB [5]
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 25

  Field 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
8:45 PM
 
  Team Kick-Hall [6]
vs
 
  TCB [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 1

Register For Next Season
All games canceled for today

Wednesday, November 8

Rescheduled from 11/1
  Field 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
 
  TCB [1]
vs
 
  Ballsagna [2]
7:55 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 15

All Games are cancelled 11/15 due to unplayable field conditions

Wednesday, November 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Rescheduled from 10/15
  Field 1
6:15 PM
 
  TCB [5]
vs
 
  Homies [1]
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 6

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:15 PM
 
  Team Kick-Hall [2]
vs
 
  Ballsagna [10]
7:05 PM
7:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab