Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Potatos plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Potatos

Winter 2018 Sunday Coed 6's (Rec or B) @ Windy City Fieldhouse - Coed 6's C
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
10 0 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, January 14

Bar Sponsor
5:00 PM Court 5b
 
Home
vs
Poundtown Spiketown
Win
3 - 0

Sunday, January 21

Team Payer
4:00 PM Court 5b
 
Visitor
vs
The Volley Llamas
Win
3 - 0

Sunday, January 28

Dick's Sporting Goods
5:00 PM Court 5b
 
Visitor
vs
Big Swingin' Digs
Win
3 - 0

Sunday, February 11

Corporate Events
5:00 PM Court 5b
 
Home
vs
Bumpin Spikes
Win
3 - 0
6:00 PM Court 5b
 
Visitor
vs
Big Swingin' Digs
Win
3 - 0

Sunday, February 18

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
6:00 PM Court 5b
 
Home
vs
Poundtown Spiketown
Win
3 - 0

Sunday, February 25

Spring Sports - Indoor & Outdoor
4:00 PM Court 5b
 
Visitor
vs
Bumpin Spikes
Win
3 - 0

Sunday, March 4

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
6:00 PM Court 5b
 
Home
vs
The Volley Llamas
Win
3 - 0

Sunday, March 11

Register For Next Season
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
5:00 PM Court 5b
 
Home
vs
Poundtown Spiketown
Win
2 - 0

Sunday, March 18

New Champs Fleeces
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
4:00 PM Court 5a
 
Home
vs
Big Swingin' Digs
Win
2 - 0

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Potatos
2018 Luau Chicago Grass Tournament & Party - Saturday 9/8/18 Coed 4's

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab