Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Dumpster Fire plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

Dumpster Fire

Summer 2019 Monday Men's 4's BB @ North Avenue Beach ***Sponsored by T-Mobile!*** - Men's 4's BB
Team Color
Teal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 2 0

Team Schedule

Monday, June 3

Luau 2019
7:30 PM Court i2
 
Home
vs
Cheap Digs
Win
3 - 0

Monday, June 10

Dick's Sporting Goods
7:30 PM Court i1
 
Home
vs
Annex Plus One
Win
2 - 1

Monday, June 17

Corporate Events
7:30 PM Court i2
 
Visitor
vs
Unprotected Sets
Win
3 - 0

Monday, June 24

Summer Sports - Indoor & Outdoor
6:30 PM Lit 6
 
Home
vs
Lets talk About Sets, Baby!
Win
2 - 1

Monday, July 1

Beach Volleyball Leagues - Any Season
6:30 PM Court i2
 
Visitor
vs
Buttsets
Win
3 - 0

Monday, July 15

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
6:30 PM Court i1
 
Home
vs
Spiketown
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, July 29

Register For Next Season
6:30 PM Lit 10
 
Visitor
vs
Bone Crushers
Win
3 - 0

Monday, August 5

Late Summer Beach Volleyball Leagues
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Court 4
 
Home
vs
We Call Lefties
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, August 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, August 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, August 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab