Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
#onfleek plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

#onfleek

Spring 2018 Wednesday Women's 4's (A or BB) @ Windy City Fieldhouse - Women's 4's A
Team Color
Violet
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 1 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, March 21

Bar Sponsor
6:30 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
A team has no name
Win
3 - 0
7:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shakin' That Ace
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, April 4

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
6:30 PM Court 8
 
Home
vs
Blob Feesh
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, April 11

Dick's Sporting Goods
9:30 PM Court 8
 
Visitor
vs
All About That ACE
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, April 18

Corporate Events
7:30 PM Court 8
 
Home
vs
Block Party
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, April 25

Which Way Do You Play?
9:30 PM Court 8
 
Home
vs
Safe Sets
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, May 2

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
8:30 PM Court 8
 
Home
vs
Crazy Eyes
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, May 9

Register For Next Season
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:30 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Blob Feesh
Loss
0 - 2

Wednesday, May 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
#onfleek
Winter 2018 Wednesday Women's 4's (A or BB) @ Windy City Fieldhouse

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  #onfleek
2018 Spring Indoor Luau Volleyball Tournament - Men's & Women's 6's - Saturday 4/7/18 (8AM start)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  #onfleek
2018 Winter Indoor Luau Volleyball Tournament - Men's & Women's 6's - Saturday 1/20/18 (8AM start)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
  #onfleek
2017 Holiday Indoor Luau Volleyball Tournament - Men's & Women's 6's - Saturday 12/9/17 (8AM start)

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
 
#onfleek
Fall 2017 Wednesday Women's 4's (A or BB) @ Windy City Fieldhouse

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab