Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
How I set Your Mother plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

How I set Your Mother

Winter 2018 Monday Coed 4's (BB or B) @ Windy City Fieldhouse - Coed 4's B
Team Color
Green - Kelly
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 5 0

Team Schedule

Monday, January 8

Bar Sponsor
8:30 PM Court 4c
 
Visitor
vs
Net ninjas
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, January 15

Team Payer
6:30 PM Court 5c
 
Home
vs
Do We or Don't We
Win
2 - 1

Monday, January 22

Dick's Sporting Goods
6:30 PM Court 4c
 
Home
vs
Net Bandits
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, January 29

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
7:30 PM Court 5c
 
Visitor
vs
Helter Skelter
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, February 5

Corporate Events
7:30 PM Court 4c
 
Visitor
vs
Balls Deep
Win
2 - 1

Monday, February 12

Which Way Do You Play?
9:30 PM Court 5b
 
Home
vs
Do We or Don't We
Win
2 - 1

Monday, February 19

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
9:30 PM Court 4c
 
Home
vs
Helter Skelter
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, February 26

Register For Next Season
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Court 4c
 
Visitor
vs
Net Bandits
Win
2 - 0
7:30 PM Court 4c
 
Visitor
vs
Helter Skelter
Loss
0 - 2

Monday, March 5

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Group Therapy
2018 Winter Indoor Luau Volleyball Tournament - Coed & Reverse Coed 6's - Saturday 1/20/18 (5PM start)

3 Players in Common

Volleyball
 
How I Set Your Mother
Fall 2017 Monday Coed 4's (BB or B) @ Windy City Fieldhouse

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Volleyball
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab