Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
That's what she set plays in a Volleyball league
 
Team

That's what she set

Winter 2018 Monday Coed 6's (Rec or B) @ Windy City Fieldhouse - Coed 6's B
Team Color
Brown - Tan
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 3 0

Team Schedule

Monday, January 8

Bar Sponsor
9:30 PM Court 5b
 
Home
vs
TMNT
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, January 15

Team Payer
6:30 PM Court 5b
 
Home
vs
The E! True Volleyball Story
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, January 22

Dick's Sporting Goods
7:30 PM Court 4b
 
Home
vs
21 Spike St
Win
2 - 1

Monday, January 29

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
7:30 PM Court 4b
 
Home
vs
Bad Sets
Win
3 - 0

Monday, February 5

Corporate Events
6:30 PM Court 4b
 
Home
vs
We Showed Up
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, February 12

Which Way Do You Play?
8:30 PM Court 4b
 
Visitor
vs
Some Spike it Hot
Win
3 - 0

Monday, February 19

Volleyball Tournaments - Any Season
9:30 PM Court 4b
 
Visitor
vs
Relativity Spikers
Win
2 - 1

Monday, February 26

Register For Next Season
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Court 4b
 
Visitor
vs
The E! True Volleyball Story
Win
2 - 1

Monday, March 5

New Champs Fleeces
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Court 4a
 
Visitor
vs
We Showed Up
Win
2 - 0
8:30 PM Court 4a
 
Visitor
vs
TMNT
Win
2 - 0

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Bump n Grind
*NEW!* Fall 2018 Monday Coed 6's (BB, B or Rec) @ St. Andrew Gym in Wrigleyville

4 Players in Common

Volleyball
  That's What She Set
2017 Holiday Indoor Luau Volleyball Tournament - Coed & Reverse Coed 6's - Saturday 12/9/17 (5PM start)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Volleyball
Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab