Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Softball Schedule

Fall 2017 Tuesday Men's 16" B @ Pulaski Park

Tuesday, September 12

  Field 1
7:40 PM
8:35 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Rumble Ponies [20]
vs
 
  Signal 11 [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 19

zzz-old333344123456789
  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:40 PM
 
  Brew Dogs [10]
vs
 
  Smack My Pitch Up [8]
8:35 PM
 
  Upper Deckers [6]
vs
 
  Rumble Ponies [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 26

  Field 1
6:45 PM
 
  Brew Dogs [19]
vs
 
  Signal 11 [9]
7:40 PM
8:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 3

zzz-old333333
  Field 1
6:45 PM
 
  Upper Deckers [13]
vs
 
  Brew Dogs [7]
7:40 PM
8:35 PM
 
  Smack My Pitch Up [35]
vs
 
  Signal 11 [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 10

zzz-old4343434
All games canceled for today

Tuesday, October 17

zzz-old33333333
  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:40 PM
 
  Signal 11 [10]
vs
 
  Brew Dogs [8]
8:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 24

Register For Next Season
Rescheduled from 10/10

Tuesday, October 31

Rescheduled from 10/24
  Field 1
6:45 PM
 
  Brew Dogs [0]
vs
 
  Rumble Ponies [12]
7:40 PM
8:35 PM
 
  Signal 11 [6]
vs
 
  Upper Deckers [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 7

zzz-old33333333
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:45 PM
 
  Brew Dogs [9]
vs
 
  Upper Deckers [20]
7:40 PM
 
  Signal 11 [6]
vs
 
  Rumble Ponies [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 14

zzz-old33333333
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:40 PM
8:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab