• Summer Registration is OPEN! Learn more
Chicago's Favorite Adult

Sport & Social Group!

 

sign up for the newsetter
Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club Players Sports Group: Chicago's Recreational Sports and Social Club
Softball Schedule

Fall 2017 Tuesday Coed 12" C @ Clarendon South

Tuesday, September 12

Byes
Buzz and His Girlfriends! , Havas
  South Diamond
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Sweet Swing! [14]
vs
 
  Field of Memes [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 19

zzz-old333344123456789
All games canceled for today 9/19 due to unplayable field conditions

Tuesday, September 26

zzz-old4343434
  South Diamond
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Pitches Be Crazy [27]
vs
 
  Havas [1]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 3

Double Headers
Sweet Swing!
Byes
Buzz and His Girlfriends!
  South Diamond
6:30 PM
 
  Havas [1]
vs
 
  Sweet Swing! [11]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 10

zzz-old33333333
All games canceled for today

Tuesday, October 17

zzz-old333333
All games canceled for today due to unplayable field conditions.

Tuesday, October 24

All games canceled for today

Tuesday, October 31

Rescheduled from 10/10
  South Diamond
6:30 PM
 
  Havas [0]
vs
 
  Oops Pow Surprise [10]
Forfeit
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 7

Register For Next Season
Rescheduled from 10/17
Double Headers
Buzz and His Girlfriends!
Byes
Sweet Swing!
  South Diamond
6:30 PM
 
  Field of Memes [11]
vs
 
  Havas [16]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 14

zzz-old33333333
Rescheduled from 10/24
All games for 11/14 will play at Hamlin Park
Double Headers
Buzz and His Girlfriends! , Havas
Hamlin Park is located at 3035 N Hoyne
  SE Filed
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Sweet Swing! [29]
vs
 
  Havas [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 21

Register For Next Season
All games canceled for today due to unplayable field conditions.

Tuesday, November 28

zzz-old4343434
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  North Field
6:15 PM
7:10 PM
 
  Havas [0]
vs
 
  Sweet Swing! [10]
8:05 PM
9:00 PM
9:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Find a bar to sponsor your team Site Powered by League Lab